1709broderick
HomeCoupon Codes and DealsDestiny 2 is off for maintenance This May 31, schedule and information...

Destiny 2 is off for maintenance This May 31, schedule and information listed

destiny 2 down

If you can’t connect to Destiny 2, it’s not you, but Bungie has launched Destiny 2 on the game’s servers, and this is for scheduled maintenance on May 31st! For the program and other details, go below.

Destiny 2 Status Off and May 31 Updates:

Update: The ntoes hotfix 4.1.0.1 patch is now available! Check here.

Here is Bungie’s announcement:

8:00 PDT 1600 UTC
    • Destiny 2 will be subject to maintenance.
    • The game’s connection and integration features will be unavailable on the web, on mobile, in third-party applications, and in the Bungie Store.
    • Players who notice problems should report to the #Help forum.
8:45 PDT 1645 UTC
    • Destiny 2 will be brought offline for expected maintenance.
    • Players will be removed from activities and will not be able to log in again until 10:00 PDT.
    • The ongoing maintenance of Destiny is expected to end at 11:00 PDT.
10:00 PDT 1700 UTC
    • Update 4.1.0.1 will be available on all platforms and regions.
    • Players will be able to reconnect to Destiny 2.
    • Your connection to the Bungie.net site, third-party applications and the Bungie Store will be reactivated.
    • Players who connect to the game may be placed in a queue and may experience connection issues because background maintenance is still ongoing.
11:00 PDT 1800 UTC
    • Destiny 2 maintenance is expected to be completed.
    • Players who notice problems should report to the #Help forum.

Once the patch is released, we’ll make sure we post it. We’ll also update the post with a link to the patch once it’s live. If there are other changes to the maintenance and server outages, we will notify our readers.

Source: Bungie

Dedicated Server
Dedicated Serverhttps://www.winteringhamfields.com
Hi, By Profession I am an Injury Attorney who handles accident cases of cars with no insurance. I took College Classes online to get a degree in game design too.
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments